Your Ignorance Is Their Power...

in #truth7 years ago

IMG_20170802_122115_501.jpg

So here's my logic behind this mathematical metaphor:

When you're scared you are easily controlled and predictable, which opens up opportunity for profit. It's that simple really. The elite know this and use this simple rule to stay in power. They want you scared of everything and everyone so you look to them to protect you from the "boogeyman".

"The only thing we have to fear is fear itself." - Franklin D. Roosevelt

THOUGHTS? AGREE?

Sort:  

This post received a 3.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @thedonfreeman! For more information, click here!

David Icke uses the phrase: Problem, Reaction, Solution.

First governments allow or create an event which causes fear (terrorist attack, say). They then wait for the reaction of the sheeple, which is mostly an outcry that something should be done about what just happened. Finally they provide a solution to the something they caused and in the process tax you, force you to buy something, or restrict your freedom. Genius.

Simply out, but very accurate!

UPVOTED!

societytruth

And I had to post this image I have drawn in 2013 - @steemtruth inspired me today to be a bit rebellious :-) But if someone feels bothered of this - please reply and I delete the post!

This was not just the title image of my master thesis - it also was a flier, which I have thrown from the roof of my university.

https://steemit.com/art/@art-universe/free-your-mind-the-title-image-of-my-master-thesis-about-culture-and-social-critics

All rights reserved by @art-universe

Sadly most of us still define that control is a benefit - when in truth it is always a dysfunction that requires us to split oneness into artificial sub parts! :/

Great stuff. This is so true. I was that person for so long. Now that my eyes are open and I am getting exposed to all the truthes out there, I realize all the flaws in my thinking. I also can now see all that is wrong in the world that is far different then that which we were told.
Thanks

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thedonfreeman.