You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weaponization of Social Media

in #truth6 years ago

"balanced and zionist in nature" - sounds legit.
I did an experiment on wikipedia years ago where I made an edit to the page titled "world peace". The page stated that world peace is basically impossible. I deliberately only made a simple change to introduce the reality that world peace is certainly possible, provided the necessary changes are made in human psychology and decision making processes.
Within 5 minutes my edit had been overwritten and I then ended up in a 'discussion' with 'editors' who essentially showed they were subtly threatening me and mocking me due to them feeling they had the upper hand in the situation. Clearly wikipedia, just like Youtube, G+ and Facebook is a highly corrupted source of information and should never be blindly trusted.

I look forward to the continued growth of public blockchain based social media as a correct response to this cowardly and frankly evil attempt at subverting mass consciousness in the name of 'security' or whatever other doublespeak they come up with. I will continue to dedicate significant time and resources to ensuring the success of Steem and my own social network - ureka.org. :)

Sort:  

Wikipedia has also deleted many posts. Looking forward to Everipedia which will be built on EOS.

Since there is clearly an infowar going on, it will be interested to see how EOS improves the situation, yes