$TRX Falling Wedge broken + Morning Star Candle! 1D TA.

in #trx6 years ago

As you know that I m Youtuber, Wait! you don't know? Ok here's the link to my channel:- https://youtube.com/c/indiancryptonator.

I make videos on TA in Hindi. SUBSCRIBE the channel if you like my content!

I made a video on TRX around 8 days ago where I said that It might pump in the coming days so keep an eye.
link to the video:-

So today $TRX broke the falling wedge I was talking about in the video the Image of $TRX TA is below and then I will share the bullish scenario in closeup.

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 12.43.45 AM.png
Just see the falling wedge broken in this image above.

Now the close up of the wedge will be shown in the image below explaining the bullish scenarios and the targets!

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 12.56.21 AM.png

As you can see in the image above the Wedge is broken with a morning star candle,So the targets are the fib levels and in the image you can find the targets as T1, T2, T3.

If you liked my TA don't forget to upvote!
Indian Cryptonator!

Sort:  

Really help full bro . Keep posting

@indincryptonator Hopefully this will be right, as it's very long everyone waiting for TRX to go to moon at least 800 range.

Superb bro ... you are the Boss ❤

nice paji. u r awesome

Follow u