Has anyone used Trybe.one? (Steem competitor)

in #trybe6 years ago (edited)

Just signed up for Trybe.one. Looks like they are rly trying to gamify the experience.

Has anyone gave it a try? I'm not even sure how to check the price of the token yet.

Check out these notifications tho...

-Ashe

Sort:  

I registered a week ago and then forgot to check back lol.
I think I even created a post there

I've been using it for a while and so far like the experience. The community is still first mover and thus quite active (and a bit eos biased of course). There is no token price yet, without any exchange listing, but there should be an ico soon, which should give a first price finding.

Yeah, I signed up couple weeks ago. It looks good so far 😀

Whats the name of this token?
J

Using it now, in conjunction with Steemit. I have posted a few blogs.
@mrosenquist is my account on Tribe (same as Steemit). Feel free to connect.

I think @kafkanarchy84 posted about moving part of his @voluntaryjapan project over to a steem competitor. That might have been the one, but I don't recall. I didn't know there was any such thing, may head over and check it out. How do they feel about cross-posting content?

Seems nice. I really doubt it would be a real competition thanks to SMTs. Narrative (NERV) is another project based on NEO but they are not going for the all on blockchain route. I think they'll be OK: https://steemit.com/analysis/@vimukthi/what-if-facebook-and-reddit-had-a-decentralized-censorship-resistant-baby-reading-the-narrative-nerv-whitepaper

ONO has good marketing but I'm not that impressed about it either. I do like GOLOS and YOYOW as they are very similar to STEEM but focused on sort of a niche. Mithril on the other hand is a disaster IMO.

Congratulations @ashe-oro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I need some more information,
I am intersted,
can you give me your referl.

Congratulations @ashe-oro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I've joined the Whaleshares community and I really like it so far.

There's only a day or so left to claim your airdrop of WLS, if you haven't already. You qualify if you have a Bitshares account that had Bitshares in it on August 1st 2018.

Check to see if you are eligible for the WLS airdrop:

https://wls.services/sharedroptools