The Return of the Blue Baron

in #ttrpg6 years ago (edited)

http://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/245450/Name-Not-Found?src=newest_free_titles

245450.png

It's finally here! Our collaborative tabletop RPG dungeon for Blueholme, for 4-6 players, levels 3 and up.

76 pages, 2 levels, 47 encounters, lots of new creatures, items, a set of competition rules, and a spine-tingling backstory of murderous family struggles and court intrigues. I can hardly contain myself!

It's big!

It's bad!

And the best part?

It's free!

surprise-98460_1280.png

You heard me. POD coming soon.

Pic and cover: Pixabay, 3 Toadstools Publishing

Sort:  

That's awesome! Well done!

Thank you. A ton of work went into it. Just like when I saw my first published book years ago, I see it finished and I want to do ten more.

POD coming soon

I periodically make up my blog posts with TOP quotes. I really want to add this.

? You've lost me.

Congratulations @scottcharlton! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!