Three Tune Tuesday.

in #tttlast year

Feel Good

The Hive Name.png

Dear You.

I hope this post finds you well. Not find you a well, but that you are well and not sick. Or if ye have the flu. I could always come over and help ye sweat it out.
Well I was wondering what to write about and the day just turned to Tuesday. Then you popped into my mind and well things went to all sorts of somethings.

So I guess this Three Tune Tuesday is dedicated to you.


border 1.png

Just before then. I was just going along. Doing the things I wanted to when I decided to. Then you came along and the cobble stones came up to meet my face after I got hit by a bus. The fact I was sitting on a bus made no difference, that's how I was left. Dazed wondering did that just happen?

It appears it did and you were real, I would have given anything, just to stand beside you. I probably still would. But then I could promise you the Earth Moon and Stars meaning every word of it. Only to bring you pebbles.

So let me just send ye music.


border 1.png

Well ye probably know Meat Loaf is going to be there.

The words even here do not do the feelings justice. A feeling so sharp precise and consuming to capture the very soul.

Time itself falls away to moments with you. Just the moment that mattered and the memories imprinted.


border 1.png

My luck with you was waiting on you to arrive or leave. The part of you leaving is watching you walk away.

God gave us mountains so we could learn how to climb. But I built your pedestal higher.

Just can't do good for doing wrong.


border 1.png

Sometimes gone is gone. (Maybe, Hopefully).

They say bad habits are the hardest to kick.

But I still think of you.


border 1.png

Well there's a song for 9 of ye. I didn't forget about the rest of ye. Maybe I just think nicer of you.


border 1.png

Crypto Excahnge:
Ionomy:
https://ionomy.com/en/aff/d0afaf8f56804ce181c5ef5db43d4a21

Crypto Card Visa Blockcard
https://dashboard.getblockcard.com/i/SMvuCfUG

Games
Free to play:

Music game: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=thehive

Profit every 10 minutes!

Sort:  

These are a lot of songs @thehive 😂😂.
I Like the Intro in Gary's Still got the blues though 😂

Yea Still got the blues has a great intro.

Hi @thehive,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

I especially enjoyed Brad paisley and George strait. Beautiful muse!
It was enjoyable to read and flow❤️🔥

Thank you. I tried to choose tunes that had a bit of meaning behind them.

Meat Loaf, wow, that's a voice I have not heard in a long while. You picked some real classics from him and I enjoyed the little trip down memory lane, as I remember theses from the radio from my youth.

I must be honest, I only listened to the Meatloaf songs, as I have lots of #ttt posts to catch up on - I get to every person's post and upvote and comment every week and have done now for 77 weeks! It gets tiring some times, but it is worth it for the tunes and engagement. Might see you next week again.