This is actually the video that made me want to learn guitar

in #tunes5 years ago

In my last post, I shared an amazing pianist who plays his own arrangements of anime songs (he's amazing btw do check out my last post if you have not!). Today I would like to share another guitarist who also plays his own arrangements. In the video I'm choosing to share, he is actually playing the same song: Unravel from Tokyo Ghoul. The reason I'm doing this is so any aspiring musicians can have an apples to apples comparison when choosing which instrument they wish to pursue. I was considering learning (or relearning) the piano, guitar or drums since I gave up on it when I was younger. It was only after much listening that I chose the guitar, deciding I liked it's sound better. Anyways, I hope you enjoy this post!


Video Source