Creative Journey

in #turtles6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit. My name is Turtles and I am glad to met you all.

The winds of creativity has taken over my thoughts. The creative journey is ready to spring forth. I will be documenting my journey on Steemit with photos, videos, sound and anything that is born. I am not sure where this journey will take me, but I am excited to find out where I end up.

guitar noise 01 - LR (1 of 1).jpg

My main creative outlet is music, but I also enjoy photography and taking video and I plan on incorporating it all together in this project. I am not exactly how I am going to progress with this, so this will be a learning experience for me.

I would enjoy if you fellow Steemians chimed in and joined my on my journey.

Turtles

Sort:  

Can't wait to follow along in your creative journey! I also just posted my own IntroduceYourself. If you're interested in travel or digital nomading, follow along too :)

Welcome to Steemit turtlesmusic. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you, Janne.

I already have a Dtube, Dsound and Dlive account. Haven't heard of the others, but will look into them.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you for your support!

Welcome to Steem, @turtlesmusic!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3116 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Wanted to welcome you to the Steemit communtiy and be one of your first "upvotes". The entire community is warm so if you have any questions just ask away. I usually write vlogs about travel and Thai food so here's an example I just posted:

"The Taste of Lanna's Kaeng Kradang"

If you "upvote" it, you get part of the curation (part of the money/crypto, amount shown on post) and the same with other posts by other curators.

I hope you keep in touch and look forward to reading your post one day soon. Have a marvelous weekend!

Thank you so much. I have a lot to learn, but am excited about my project and learning about other people projects as well.


Welcome to Steemit @turtlesmusic!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!