You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Steemit better a minnow at a time (V) - Struggles of a minnow - How to be seen?

in #tutorial6 years ago

I have seen that the number of new users has grown massively.

I think many people like you accept new things with good care and search for new one to help. As long as people like you will increase, More minnows will get support.

Actually, I also feel ashamed to use bots when I read some post from powerful users against vote buying. It looks I am doing something unethical. Well, I try to avoid it often. I think when quality of post is okay, people can use it. Some users made thousands of dollars within few months using bots. Their posts are like 20 times in a day. So it motivate some people to forget about "Real identity " "quality posts" but use bots 20 times. I support bots but when someone says it only about to earn money the posts don't deserve, I feel not to use it.