You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dockers, deployment and Display Brokers.

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, there isn't a straight answer. My experience so far is to try your best guess, or toss a coin of they are equal, submit, get rejected, ask a moderator on discord, ask for reopening of the submission and fix it.
It is unclear, but at the same time the moderators really try to help.
I would suggest using the one of projects that has a github repo

Sort:  

Well I am trying to clarify an answer because I cannot be the only person who comes up with a tutorial that covers more than one project or does not have a github repo. It occurs to me the submission procedure is flawed if you are unable to submit against a project that is not on github but we'll have to see what they say.

It is as you say, or rather this is as far as they could get so far with the system. After an, they aren't getting paid for this, it's a spare time thing.