Tutorial: How to Get Whales to Vote on Your Posts! (SUPER HOT NEWS)

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

It is indeed very simple guys, this tip is from the experts in this industry. This is no hoax! Believe me! I haven't tried it yet in fear of being mobbed by whale upvotes my post may earn the whole daily reward from Steemit making the whole community hate me! So, being a good Samaritan I will just go ahead and share this very simple but ingenious way of getting all the whales to upvote your content!

Just follow this one simple step:



1.png

Happy Steeming! Cheers! it's all about the fun!
Remember: Just keep swimming!



ava2nd.png


Sort:  

Great advice LOL

The downside about speaking in whale is that you'll suffer short term memory loss. Hi there nice to meet you. You said you were giving me Steem right? Was that you, or was that him?

Retaining your memory is overrated anyways. No harm, no foul. The STEEM is here for all!

Thank you for stopping by kind stranger!

I just noticed that you began following me, so I decided to follow you. I opened your post and found this wonderful blog which actually made me laugh so much!!! That was so clever and very, very funny!!!!! Recently I had just done my first post which was quite a learning experience for me. I was getting to the point of needing a break from Steemit after only three weeks of trying to understand everything and then for some reason I happened to see this article. Thank-you so, so much for a great laugh that I very much needed! I believe things happen for a reason. Again, thank-you!

You're welcome. Glad my effort has brightened your day my friend! There's always something to look forward to anywhere, just look at the bright side of life!

haha this is awesome!

Sorry i forgot about the main requirements. You have to be an angel and a fish, basically an angelfish.

Did I do it right?!

I think that one letter is supposed to be a silent one.

You must be right. That's why the whales avoid me :(

I don't think that's the case. Maybe you did attract some silent whales.

I upvoted this post...

Joining the fun.
Whale Speak

See we got a big whale cause of all the whale talk!

upvoted .. have a good time swimming :)

Thank you so much! I appreciate it a lot!

Haha you almost got me there bro ! But I think it shouldn't hurt if I can learn to speak some whale this weekend lol

Haha. It is pretty convenient especially if you need a ride across the Pacific.

Yup best scenic trans-pacific ride in the world ;)

It will be!

Haha exactly. Can't wait to see the next initiative in our minnow support project!

LoL - so we will do. Thanks

You're welcome! Don't forget too send me pizza from your big earnings!

If you are in Manila right now - please have some Mang Inasal for me. Unli rice

I am. I will, soon. A PM1.5 is good! Spicy chicken leg with unli rice and Coke! I'll also get halo-halo and leche flan!

Haha awesome. I must admit I'm more of a PM2 kind of guy. I like the breast piece

Ah I see. I order that when I want to eat wings!

By the way, there's a Senator here that's planning to ban unli rice! At least that's the news (Read)

Haha thats crazy