You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to generate at least 365 post ideas for your Steemit Life (and possibly never run out of ideas again!)

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)


Is it good idea to use keywords tools, and write on steemit, like I would write my own blog on google search engine (use seo)? Look for popular titles, which popular on google? For example: how to lose fat 2018.

Sort:  

I don't think so, unless you are sourcing the data from the "search" feature of Steemit. Normally, SEO is based on data from searches and inquiries. But I could be wrong :)

I noticed most Steemians would source for articles based on tags/categories, and thought upvotes are a good way to gauge popular topics. However, that don't always correlate to payouts, which I believe is the ultimate goal of most Steemians.

Truth be told, there are still lots of marketing and data potential for Steemit. We're still at the early days of a social blogging giant!

Thanks, yea, it's true, seo is a search engine optimistaion, hence I should optimise for steemit.