Giil, I'm ready to do ICO, what next?

in #tutorial6 years ago

quicklessons.png

Step # 1 -- Get familiar with the most hyped ICO

Search through youtube, check news an updates on blockchain conference, check twitter #ico tags, ico callendar websites, ico rating websites, forum and TG groups.

Step # 2 -- Ready your Details

Passport (other ID they require), picture of you holding your passport, utility bill, phone number, telegram account, and other personal details (maybe you want more accounts), Ethereum address/Neo.

  • myetherwallet.com -- get your Ethereum wallet here
  • neotracker.io -- get your Neo wallet here

Step # 3 -- Time for Whitelisting

Join their announcement channel or group in telegram, Set the date when the register for ICOs you want to get in, Set alarm, Vacant your time as registration usually booked in 2 hrs or less.

Step # 4 -- Ready your Coins

Put your coins in your whitelisted address, make sure you have sufficient balance for fees,

Step # 5 -- Time for Battle

Make sure you input your gwei, gas and funds to be sent properly, Wait for the start to send.

Step # 6 -- Tokens Acquired.

Congratulations! you now have a potential token that will multiply your ROI! Input the proper custom address, decimal and token name in your My Ether Wallet.

Step # 7 -- Exchanges

Time to reap your profits! WOOOH! The best feeling, seeing your hard earned investment doubling/tripling or mooning!

Step # 8 -- Repeat

Congratulations! Your journey just started! It's time to search the next profitable ICO!




If you liked my content please do

Upvote, Reshare, Follow

...and you can also join this group to learn more about ICOs

Filipino ICO Investors

https://t.me/phico

Sort:  

very straight forward! thanks for putting this up @giil :)

Trying to explain it as simple/easy as possible. Thanks @precise!

I badly need this. Thank you.

I'm glad I could help

I'd like to try this as well. Thank you for the details

Make sure to read my old blogs regarding ICO. I complied my first strategies and sexplain why ICO investing is profitable.