Knife Throwing Skill Set Tutorial part 3: Advancing

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)


In my third and final installment I want to show you how to build on what you have learned. The real beauty of this skill is in it's applicability in the real world. once you nail the basic concept you should be able to hit your target from greater and greater ranges.

Always remember to be safe and be aware of your surroundings!

The most important part of learning any skill is of course practice. You will have days where nothing sticks and you can't seem to adjust correctly and all of your throws will hit the ground. Don't fret, because success is around the corner! Stick with it and you will be able to pass on the skill as well.

Thanks for watching my little series! If you liked it please upvote and comment and resteem!
Let me know in the comments if you have any questions, I would be happy to answer any of them.

Click here for part 1 and part 2



scroll diamond.jpg

Me WRCC shirt (2).jpg

My name is Johnny Hurley and in 2007 I had a full stop paradigm shift. I have been on a path to seek truth and the betterment of the world through the betterment of the self. I have worked with an outstanding activist group called We Are Change Colorado @wearechange-co for almost ten years. My path has led me currently to the ideas of voluntaryism, anarchy, natural law, intelligent design, and many different forms of philosophy, religion, and spirituality.

@johnnyhurley @wearechange-co @tribesteemup

I hope to provide value to the world by articulating the ideas that resonate with me. The more I learn and understand, the more I know I don't know, so any and all constructive criticisms, suggestions, and disagreements are welcome. Please comment and engage me so that I can continue to improve my views and ideas.

Thank you for tuning in and reading through. Full steem ahead!
scrollwork

scroll diamond - Copy.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS