You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial🌟

in #tutorial6 years ago

The avatar is awesome!! I love it and I have been tinkering with mine but I want a darthvader one and I am thinking I might get in trouble copyright thing and all so might settle with me wearing my fave shirt with Darth Vaders face.

Maybe Max knows hahaha and he is willing to share

Sort:  

Lol! Yes.. yes... copyrights. I'm gonna go ahead and say you're probably correct on good ol' Darth. When you become famous, you don't need any reason for anyone to come at ya (bro). 😎

Max is a busy, but talented bee. I bet if you have something started already he'd be able to help ya out.

Ohh the comment about Max is for you about the banner dimensions because he makes all those sweet empire banners that fits the screen just right.

Oh! You're right! Thank you! :)