How to Backup your Wallet - Persian

in #tutorial7 years ago

I am doing my best to introduce Blockchain related technologies o people from my country, and lately I was very successful. but one thing I realized was that some people invest into this technology without even considering the basics of securing their assets. In this video I try to emphasize on the importance of securing and backing up the wallets.

Thank You

@meysam

Sort:  

thanks for the heads up @meysam

Hi Meysam, awesome work. Are you living inside Iran? I was wondering how much it is practical to open a Steem account from Iran? Is there problems with phone numbers since Steem Inc is located at US?

Hi @p0o, thank you, yes I am living in Iran. fortunately, there is no issue related to users locations, many Iranians registered on steemit, but there is a possibility in the future that government blocks steemit.com(like facebook, Twitter and youtube)

Yes that would likely happen if the Persian language community doesn't take charge in moderating the content. But Steem is independent of Steemit.com so there is a potential for a local made clone IMHO.

I would very like to see something like that, but nobody from inside can do it because they would face lots of problems here, even jail, things are a bit harsh here when we are talking about freedom of speech and such social medias providing it

ی سوال دارم ازت.من بهتره دلار های که دارم رو باهاش استیم پاور بخرم؟

الان آره، فعلا نیاز داری که پاورت رو زیاد کنی

nice article you got there, I actually was talking about backing up your wallet in general(and JAXX was my choice for demonstration), I myself never keep a lot of my assets on this kind of wallets, I either use the paper wallet.
thanks for very much

Hi! I like the content, I`ve upvoted this post. Cheers!:)

خدا قوت میثم جان .عالی بود

This post received a 4.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @meysam! For more information, click here!

@meysam your post is very useful thanks what you have shared

hi my friend in steemit
do not forget to follow my blog @bangmimi

and please UPVOTE and RESTEEM
let's share the philanthropy