PlanetQuest other points for NFT rewards

in #tutorial2 years ago

My name is Nicola and I am 28 years old, I define myself as a curious person by nature. I like to learn and discover new places and things, in fact through my passion such as computer science I manage to earn the right, a rather quiet life each month; despite having to incur various sacrifices and a lot of willpower in studying and keeping myself updated.

Let's go!

PlanetQuest Introduction

PlanetQuest is a free-to-play, play-to-earn blockchain game with a cinematic gaming multiverse that allows players to truly own, not just their gear, but entire planets, and to unite in an epic, decentralized storyline where their choices and adventures on unknown worlds will shape the destiny of humanity.

All Legendary, Epic and Rare insignias are already released, but there are still Commons being minted for newcomers.

You can find the previous article on PlanetQuest here !

PlanetQuest so many other points finally!

Before making points was quite complicated, now as the game is coming out they are introducing several new features to make more points and therefore get more NFT rewards and also the passport rank is changing. The most important news, in addition to voting the story every Thursday to get 10 points every week, concerns the addition of the points by following the various tweets, blogs, mediums, etc.

image.png

Even in their discord they have opened a special section, probably they intend to give the possibility to earn many other points, also because otherwise it is really infeasible they reach 5000 points to get a planet!

This is my current situation, I can define myself as a pioneer of this game that really intrigues me a lot also for its system of earning points and getting free NFTs!
Also because I don't think that when the game comes out these NFTs will continue to be free… so better take advantage of them!

Also I have noticed lately that I have reached rank 4, really not bad!

FEDERATION RANKS

  1. Cadet
  2. Privateer
  3. Pathfinder
  4. Lieutenant
  5. Helion Commander
  6. Captain
  7. Commodore
  8. Pioneer
  9. Solarian General
  10. Galaxian Marshall

UNION RANKS

  1. Pathfinder
  2. Wayfinder
  3. Guide
  4. Searcher
  5. Voyager
  6. Progressor
  7. Horizonist
  8. Protector
  9. Visioner
  10. Manifestor

EMPIRE RANKS

  1. Servitor
  2. Milites
  3. Optio Centuris
  4. Centurion
  5. Consul
  6. Primus Pilus
  7. Striped Tribune
  8. Praefect
  9. Archon
  10. Hand of the Emperor

If you haven't already, you can register here and start your climb!

whitepaper:https://planetquest.io/whitepaper

Thank all, follow my blog for game blockchain NFT : https://www.newnftgame.com :)

Read also my article for Splinterlands:
https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@nikogs/splinterlands-tutorial-advanced

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.