You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉If you really want to help a new user, please don’t upvote his comment.❤️👉

in #tutorial6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this.
I'll be glad to hear your opinion about those bid-bots. (I don't think they're doing steemit any good. wanted to know a more experienced user opinion on it)

Sort:  

@sina-adventure Thank you for your comment.
I once posted on bid-bots in my blog. Here is the link of that post-https://steemit.com/steem/@akdx/who-are-real-winners-on-steem-platform. I also wrote on other prevailing issues related to this platfrom in this post https://steemit.com/steem/@akdx/can-steem-ecosystem-be-a-true-democratic-system.
You can check these posts and find your answers.
Thank you for your comment.

I read them and i agree that real winners are bid-bots and whales. Some whales might deserve this but i don't think bid-bot deserve it. They just had the money to pay for steem power and they don't care what they're upvoting.

I agree with you.