Make $2 Again & Again Without Doing Any Work ??

in #tutorial6 years ago

Make money without doing anything, is it possible??

Well the ans is YES...

Goto Cash Mining website and Signup..

the login to your account and click on the start mining button...

wait...wait...MINING?? yes mining! but it's not typical type of CPU mining..

It's ads mining..just click the start mining button...and leave the window open as log as you can and see the revenue grow... basically they will show you ads which will make you money like PTC site but that completely automatically.. i suggest you open the site in a second browser and you can work normally in you main browser...you can earn even more buy doing some small tasks..

I create a detail video that how you can make money with cash mining..Watch the video bellow.

Please subscribe our YouTube channel

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Wow this is great... I am looking forward on it to see how can this be helpful for all of us.

Also, I am supporting people who are residing in Venezuela to help their crisis by upvoting their comment in the topic of the day posted in @fatimajunio. This is not a spam but maybe somehow could help someone who are in need.



Spanish

Wow, esto es genial ... Estoy deseando ver cómo puede ser útil para todos nosotros.

Además, estoy apoyando a las personas que residen en Venezuela para que ayuden en su crisis al subirle el voto a su comentario sobre el tema del día publicado en @fatimajunio. Esto no es un correo no deseado, pero quizás de alguna manera podría ayudar a alguien que lo necesita.

Thanks for your support. I do live in Venezuela. I would really appreciate if you follow me back

Saludos desde Venezuela el presente por el que pasa el país nos enseña muchas cosas y sobre todo a valorar
solo tengo en mente que si se puede contra la crisis! con esfuerzo, dedicación, perseverancia y sobre todo con estricta madurez

Okay I signed up using your referral link. Works out to about $50 per year just for leaving computer on, if no added referrals coming from me.

Greats system to make extra money, thanks for sharing

does it really work?

Interesting idea. Thanks!

It really looks awesome.
I will try it and test it and I will share the resluts with here hopefully everything can go great. Thanks for the good info.

Click the link below to JOIN:

https://cashmining.xyz/?ref=10868

Good morning from the Philippines.

Joined ..vote for me

Muy buen trabajo esta pagina sirve para aquellas personas que quieres ganar dinero sin hacer nada

Muy buena la pagina pero es mucho trabajo para tan poca recompensa

Aver alguien que me explique lo que trata de decir.....;)

Wow. That's a great way to make extra money. assist me plz how can I withdraw money

Signed up using your link, and its earning on auto, cheers.

By making a comment and upvoting your post you now owe me a percentage of the at least $215 you earned inviting people to come to
your website which generates ad revenue for you.

"Now please, tell me how can I withdraw the money. Oh, you want my bitcoin address or a bank account routing number perhaps? Maybe you will settle for just me email address or my phone number. Well shorty, if you don't pay me SOMETHING maybe I will will jog over to your website and see where these ads come from, and then tell on you and get you canceled and not paid, how does anyone here like those apples?"

I will upvote follow and resteem and go away for a mere $10 cash, securely wrapped and mailed in an envelope. Leave your email and I will send you my postal.

How did this third wave of internet users get so facebook ignorant, one wonders.......................

upvote resteem and follow ME!![Paul_Stanley_KISS.jpg]

refuse and I send in the KISS army
()

Thats so amazing.....that got my heart already

amr akta volo kaj dorkar

Posted using Partiko Android

thank for vote

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @somenathsen I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

no abre la pagina o no te registra

no sirve seguramente

You got a 19.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @somenathsen!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks for shared this information. I'll try it.

How mining is free or without hardware

This is not mining of a crypto, it appears to be a pyramid scheme to defraud ad revenue. The real money is made in referrals, hence why it appears to be a pyramid.

Nice post i will try n see if its working

por favor si pueden hagan vídeos en español !!! muy buena la inf !! y si ya tienen vides en español por favor dejarme un enlace de yutube gracias

$0.15 a day

Whales upvote bull like this but flag real journalism

thanks share.....I always support you

can we do it on mobile?

Posted using Partiko Android

The site is looking cool, I hope so it works

How many hours to use to get that $2 without having any referrals?

Greats system to make extra money, thanks for sharing

am so like your blog n your contant

Are you sure it will work out?

Is this for real?, are you sure we dont have to get tons or refereed before we can withdraw the money?

emmm it seems like ewmoney, it cheats flows by leading users to click via the website.

this is good info....i like it

La probaré apenas, espero funcione, soy nuevo en steemit saludos a todos

Quite interesting, I'll try it later..

Ok Let me try this if this is not fake site then.
I will let you know guys if they actually pays you or is fake scam.

I think the idea is very interesting.
However, I'm always a bit skeptical about such sites.
How exactly is this money generated?
In any case many thanks for this insightful post.

What a Vedio............I Really like this

Супер!!!

Its a waste of time and you will consume more electricity

Here is my supporting answer.
Base on the description how you will earn in this website

You get paid up to $0.0002 every minute!

so basically in 1 hr you get 60 mins and you will work 8 hrs a day
60 x 8 = 480 mins multiply base in 0.0002 for min earning what you will get?

480 x 0.0002 = 0.096 in 8 hours that your computer is open.

That is my supporting answer but it still up to you if you want to grab it. Thank you for this information who wrote this article.

Well this is even not worth of electricity cost.

thanks I voted you up and I will see how it goes

Awesome ty

Som is this actually working or fake. How much cmi earn with this site and what are the options to withdraw cash and what is the minimum withdrawal amount

@ somenathsen very niceee bhot accha

Voto desde Guatemala amigo

I voted from Guatemala

lol it's tiny amount :p

Your correct electric bill will consume a lot.

yeah right

There are 2 pages
Pages