You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tutorial - My Experience Sharing - How to get more UPVOTES? / 经验分享 - 我该怎么做才能得到更多赞?

in #tutorial6 years ago

Nice sharing, I would apply your suggestion not begging for upvote from others. I'm just a new Steemian, less than a month. First I thought why some like to ask me to vote him back in his comments and I did so. Eventually I realized that the number of voters will not guarantee if they have low SP and those higher SP are too picky and look for content with contributions to others. Yes, you are right, better improve the content then everything is going to be great

Sort:  

Normally when people openly ask me to vote or follow him/her back, I would totally go into "lock-down" mode... Not gonna do anything... Because there're many more things we can comment which can lead to a conversation...
Keep writing awesome posts and make new friends!
Happy Steeming!