You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Myth Mystery and Magic Of SEO - Part 7 - Hidden Treasure Spots

in #tutorial5 years ago

So, the first paragraph (first 160 words to be precise) acts as the description on Steemit post. Maybe the first sentence should just be like an overview of the whole content and must contain the keyterms used in the content.

I've got to say a big "THANK YOU" for putting this here for us. This is priceless. Thanks again. I need to check the previous lessons too.

I still got a question though: I've practiced dropping links to my blog (of entertainment niche) on some high-authority websites of the same niche through comments. But maybe I don't do it right, they hardly count when I check my domain backlinks on Alexa. I'm patiently waiting for some suggestions from you.