You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to generate at least 365 post ideas for your Steemit Life (and possibly never run out of ideas again!)

in #tutorial6 years ago

WOW! thank you for this brilliant long guide post that really helps people like me to generate ideasssss.. And i learn something new today "The Hierarchy of Ideas"! I dont know much about it but when i read your guide above i can feel the topic "The Hierarchy of Ideas" itself already get me excited to search more to understand the entire thing.
I myself wouldn't recommend start drafting whenever i have few minutes to spare, it will interrupt my flow for next meeting/things that i'm going to do next. The reason being is when i want to expand my idea or when i want to think something new i prefer in a quiet place and zero distraction so that i dont get interrupted in the middle of brainstorming.

This will gonna take me some time to learn more and list down all my area of interest in DETAIL. Hopefully i able to generate more than 100 ideas that last for 3 months if i post daily :)

Thanks again Maverick!

Sort:  

Actually, men has more compartmentalized thinking than you think. Which means if you set 5 minutes to draft your ideas and the next meeting starts after the 5, your mind will be able to adjust quite well. Of course, shit happens if you were interrupted during the 5 minutes of brainstorm. :)