Game of Thrones

in #tv7 years ago

Yesterday I started watching Game of Thrones and I know I'm a lot behind but I plan on catching up and binge watching a lot so I could maybe start writing posts about it! The show is very interesting to me so far and I'm still on season 1 episode 4.

gotsplash.jpg

So far my favorite character would have to be either the little boy Bran Stark or his half brother Jon Snow. Please don't spoil anything for me if you watch this show too but I think I'm excited to see both characters develop.

The plot lien is good so far and I'm currently at the part of episode 4 where Bran just wakes up from his injury that was caused when Jaime Lannister pushed him from the castle tower.

Anyway the show is excellent so far and if you haven't watched it already I highly recommend you get into it because you won't regret it!!

Again please no spoilers but if you'd like to talk about it then leave a comment and I'll be sure to reply!!!

Thanks,

-Isaac