H.R. Pufnstuf

in #tv6 years ago

I thought I only got a glimpse of this as a kid. But taking a look at this show again I remember it really well. Which makes me think that I actually saw this a lot when I was very young. This show has a reputation for being ‘that show made by 60s stoners’ with a lot of psychedelic themes. I have a lot of fond memories of this show. Such a cool show I wish kids shows today were more like this.
6b125450484576795ef2cbb182193151.jpg

Sort:  

what a lovely show

they were definitely high as a kite

they claim they weren't

I claim I never get high, believe that?

I'm not saying they never got high, it probably influenced them

yeah

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.