Sliders

in #tv5 years ago

This is a bit of a cheesy 90s tv show with a cool premise, the protagonists are traveling between alternate parallel dimensions. Very interesting concept. I stopped watching it because I got fed up with the cheese and some low quality episodes. Started watching it again and I love it. But I am up to the part where the Professor dies. And here, I don’t know if I can go on. Weeping on the inside.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mediaguy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!