Sort:  

I feel tagged

updated the IPFS link so it'll at least work through This Link!
I picked up the tagging tip from apsu to prevent plagiarism, keep an eye out for me, ok?

Absolutely

Feel free to take back your vote since you said it wasn't worth a penny. You only said you watched it twice anyway and I only made it since you said you disliked Netflix skipping the intro.

Also if you think it's not worth 0.010 then you should flag it so you're not a liar and a hypocrite. You're vote gives the impression that you think it's worth 100x or more than how you really feel. Bought votes are way more honest than that.

I forgot 'Coward,' Liar, Hypocrite and Coward.

Screenshot_2018-04-15_08-08-28.png
For the record I don't remember asking for zip.
I'm normally the one telling people that this is my space and they're not to be looking at it.
but yeah fuck me though.

Truce, everybody misses you, stop and comeback.