I just finished watching lost

in #tvseries6 years ago

So, I finished the show in less than a month because I got so addicted I couldn't stop!

I finished watching the last episode about an hour ago and I just can't stop thinking "what the hell am I gonna do now". I feel like there's a hole inside of me (that sounds a little dramatic but oh well). I mean, I wanted it to end cause I wanted answers but at the same time I didn't want it to end because I got attached to the characters and knowing that I won't be seeing them every night now just makes me sad.

Never in a million years I would imagine Lost as being a show with time travel, a smoke monster, an "alternate universe", ghosts, immortality, and etc etc. I thought it was just about some people living in an island with a few mysteries. Anyway, I feel like nothing I watch now is gonna be as good as this show. Everything I was watching/planning on watching just seem like crap now.

I waited until I finished the whole series so I could browse the top posts of this sub and laugh with the jokes and (already) miss the first seasons. I already want to rewatch it.

That's it. I just thought I'd share with you guys my thoughts after watching it.unnamed.jpg