twelve school of rs what a filing

in #twelve2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will speak

I am a student of twelve taka salary school. 💥

No one asked me during my school admission - how much is my father's salary!No one asks if there will be any difficulty in paying school fees!
There is not a single student in my school who does not want to be my friend because my father does not have a car.We had a very heterogeneous classroom.Share the class with the son of the laborer, get up and sit with the son of the business tycoon!The leader's son with a big hood also used to hang behind the tampur with us, the leader's Prado was not less! Let's see the class toppers study in the National, let's see the backbenchers shaking buet chuet medi!
Study for 12 taka, handle 12 dimension friends! A legacy of my school can't be found even if you sell your ten thousand taka salary school ten times!
I studied continuously for one year to get admission in that school. I struggled a lot to get admission in this school because my father said you have to get admission no matter what. I know very well what happened to me in this school and how we all lived together like a family.Now we know very well that there will never be another school like ours because the joy that we have been able to do in this school no other school could do like us because we were like a family. We were disciplined and adored we played and studied and fought and became good and did good to people. Because we were never taught to mistreat people by our teachers I am proud that I was able to study in such a school When I joined this school I had no desire to join or go to school I had no feeling when I went to school then until now After some time I will leave the school but now I don't want to leave this school because I am a student of 12 taka I am proud of 12 taka how many memories we have with this school we will have a hard time to say goodbye to the school unknown and sirs will be like us We will lose students, we will lose teachers like them, we will never be able to have that fun, and besides, we will not be scolded anymore. Someone will be on the side of the road, where will our friends be, and we will never see them again, we will never have fun with them, we will never be told what our friends are, we will never go to school. I will remember these days very much, I don't know when I will be able to come to this school again, I don't know when I will meet those teachers. I don't know when we will be lost. I will remember a lot from this school life. Friends, how did you feel about this story of my school life, if you like it, please tell me, stay well, God bless you Hafeez.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone. Allah is Hafez.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.