20 Facts about myself

in #twentyfacts6 years ago

20 Facts.jpg


Since this blog parade in the German Steemit community resonates, I thought over my post here to publish now in English. So much fun!


20 Facts about myself

1)I almost died at the age of 3.

2)I had a difficult childhood.

3)I laugh at least 10 minutes on the day.

4)I have skipped too much in high school.

5)I was 10 years in the Ruhrlandesbühne fanfare train.(German Karneval)

6)I live by the motto "Everyone is his own happiness Fortune".

7)I am crazy.

8)I love cauliflower and hate Brussels sprouts.

9)Friendships are of all most important for me.

10)I love the natural sciences.

11)If something interests me, I can lose myself extremely in it.

12)Final Fantasy is my absolute most popular game series.

13)Maternal Grandpa and Grandma come from Sardinien(Italien).

14)The origin, according to is also my fiery heart.

15)I'm a tolerant atheist.

16)I'm celebrating my life like, because you only live once.

17)I love to travel and meet unknown people like me.

18)I use ASMR to relax.

19)I can only fall asleep lying on my stomach. (Very unhealthy, i know)

20)I have to absolutely crazy male cats.


I hope you had fun with this and if you like, you can join me and share some personal information from your lifes.