You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need to put a pause on the Twenty-four Short Contest for the time being

Hey @mctiller,

You were one of the early contest creators that I used to look forward to. In fact, I even wrote an article for minnows to look at contests (back then) and remember mentioning @mctiller's.

I think you should come back and I am quite sure that there are many who would be looking forward to it. I know @jadams2k18 for sure because the other day we were discussing you on our discord chat (tell me about it :))

With Steem going strong and your reputation preceding you, I have that hope that I will be participating in your contest soon...

Thank you so much for hosting the contests so far!!

Sort:  

Yeah! that's right!

We had the opportunity to have a very pleasant chat.