Introduce myself

in #twitch7 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Marunc, i am 20 years old, i'm working as a moderator on twitch & youtube for like 3 years and a half for big/small streamers(30-10.000 constantly viewers).
My job at them is firstly to manage the chat but most important to me, their channel(bots, discord servers, channel management, ideeas for streaming, helping them to get sponsorships,partnerships with some companys.
I'm also "working" with some Twitch stuff against follow/view bots and i was invited at Twitch Con as an System Helper on 18-22 of October.
This is my first post, let me know in comments if u want to know more about me or my work.
Have a good day.
Pace!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @marunc I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit :D

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/first-asia-vertical-tower

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-math-question-4