For today the stream is over

in #twitch6 years ago (edited)

Today's stream I got super tilted!
Everything was going fine until I got the brilliant idea of playing my first placement on season 9. Even though I'm not the best overwatch player, I have to say it... My fing team fing sucked!! Five Dps and one Tank (btw I was the Tank, I was playing my main, D.va) and no healer...
Eventually, after we lost the first match, I was able to convince them that we needed at least 2 Tanks and one healer. One changed to Rein and other to Winston and, of course, I had to change to Mercy, even though I promised myself I wouldn´t play her this season. I'am not 100% comfortable playing Moira, Symmetra wasn´t the best choice, I suck at Lucio and Anna, so, they gave no chance, I had to change to Merrcy...
Anyways, I'm still thinking if i should stream Competitive or not. When I'm streaming, sometimes my FPS's drop so hard, and is kinda difficult to play.
Well, that's everything for today, I'm gonna work on the next video.

Love,
-SupPug ʕ・ิɷ・ิʔ

▷ Don't forget to subscribe to join the Pack◁
Business email: [email protected]

☽ Follow me on ☾
⇻ Twitter: @isuppug (www.twitter.com/isuppug)
⇻ Twitch.tv @suppug (www.twitch.tv/suppug)