Stream is over for today!

in #twitch6 years ago (edited)

Today's stream is over ma Pugs! I had so much fun playing overwatch! Just chilling, playing characters that I usually suck at (Like Widow and Rein) and have a lot of laughs. And today my Mic was on! I'm using right now my old Mic and it looks like I'm doing ASMR. Until I solve the Phantom situation, I have to stick with the old and crappy one... (the old mic doesn't need Phatom to work)
Anyway, my twitch profile just went from 42 views to 94, and I'm really happy for it! Thank you so much to all that 94 people that give it a try and checked my streams! Even though if you don't subscribe, it means a lot to me! Thank you ♡

Love,
-SupPug ʕ・ิɷ・ิʔ

▷ Don't forget to subscribe to join the Pack ◁
Business email: [email protected]

☽ Follow me on ☾
⇻ Twitter: @isuppug (www.twitter.com/isuppug)
⇻ Twitch.tv @suppug (www.twitch.tv/suppug)