Introduction

in #twitch6 years ago

Welcome everyone.

Here is a little "About me" .

I am a broadcaster on Twitch.tv, called WoohGirl . There i play games like Dota, Pubg and more. Sometimes we are doing creative streams or even cosplays and baking.

Next to my streaming career I am finishing my bachelor in Real Estate Management atm.

I totally hate tomatoes, but i adore Pizza haha.

No actually i am into fitness and try to eat healthy most of the time.

But I totally forgot to wish u all a Happy New Year. Hopefully it will be a wonderful one for you.

I've made a video aboutn my 5 new year's resolutions. Posting them helps to stay on track.

Sort:  

wow! awesome I also like playing games in my ps4.
I will catch you up there too

Hey there and welcome to Steemit! It's good to see more streamers on this platform :) I started streaming a couple of days ago and it's pretty fun. I'll definitely check out your Twitch channel!

Steem on!