Elon Musk is quoting Monty Python, I bet Twitter's communist censors wish they could ban him too

in #twitter2 years ago

Since I was banned a few weeks ago from Twitter for quoting Monty Python, I can't help but notice that Elon Musk is also clearly a fellow Pythonist!

"I'm Brian and so's my wife"

~~~ embed:1526343269709402113 twitter metadata:ZWxvbm11c2t8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZWxvbm11c2svc3RhdHVzLzE1MjYzNDMyNjk3MDk0MDIxMTN8 ~~~

And this is clearly a reference to the Black Knight from the Holy Grail with his 'tis but a scratch'.

Reminds me of a song...

Words as weapons, sharper than knives
Makes you wonder, how the other half die? Other half die

I'm Brian and so's my wife...

'tis but a scratch

And just a reminder... have you voted for my next proposal yet?


Support Proposal 222 on PeakD
Support Proposal 222 with Hivesigner
Support Proposal 222 on Ecency


Send Lightning to Me!

Sort:  

나는 그가 파이썬 프로그래밍 언어도 좋아할 것이라고 확신합니다. Trifecta를 인수했습니다.

The reason for them banning your account then want appropriate and seeing this occur again from Elon means their decision is wrong.

Twitter can ban people whenever they want. There only one rule and that is their rules. It is like a monopoly !