You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me suspendieron la cuenta de Twitter | My Twitter account has been suspended

in #twitterlast year

Man, Sad to Hear about this.

It's Been Years on Web2 and countless of my accounts Got banned for no reason and even till date I fear when they'll ban current one.

Never felt safe there. Always had to start over creating new account and repeating same thing. So, never got attached.

Seems like Twitter is experimenting new policies... hope so other Hivers won't become victim. On Leothreads It's much better at least no one can ban out hive account.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words!

As I mentioned, this is the first time it has happened to me, so it was a big surprise, especially after doing nothing wrong.

I guess time will tell what is going to happen. I may stay suspended, or I might recover it. If I cannot recover it, I'll create a new one.