You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me suspendieron la cuenta de Twitter | My Twitter account has been suspended

in #twitterlast year

This shows how arbitrary their moderation is. I'm surprised they haven't banned me, but then I'm using it much less now.

We should encourage people to get a Hive account. I know many have gone to Mastodon, but the owner of the server you use can still ban you there.

Stay strong.

Sort:  

They ban like facebook for kyc

I expect if you check the Ts&Cs you have very few rights there. That's why I mainly post on Hive.

Oh ueah and it will be tighter rules soon when cryptos will be introduced in twitter.
KYC 100% .
For now they take here and there to see how people react.
They banned me asking me for my selfie and phone number .
No more twitter for me.

Thank you for your comment! Yes, it's strange. I even thought someone reported me or something. And with Mastodos, that's what I've heard. Here in Hive, moderators can mute you from a community, but the post is still visible and can always be found in your profile.