216 an original sci-fi fantasy ongoing story post #002

216 an original sci-fi fantasy ongoing story is about space, time, parallel, universes ,astral plans, dimensions travel followed with amazing adventures.

If you would like to read the previous post click on this link: https://steemit.com/twohundredsixteen/@talhoresh/216-amazing-original-sci-fi-fantasy-ongoing-story

                                                                                216
                                                                                 post#002

Sometimes a zet got to do what a zet got to do, and this time what this zet got to do is enter the belly of one of these dead Jigindos.

You remember that I told you how bad Jigindos smell? well, nothing compares to the smell inside of their stomach, especially after they die.

I had to claim inside one of them, ripped the belly open so all the stomach fluids will come out, put on my gas mask so I could breathe and just waited to be uploaded into the ship.

how will I get rid of this smell? I was thinking to myself as I was being carried with the rest of the Jigindos into the storage room and thrown on top of a huge pile of them.

"All right guys that were the last load, " said the guy in charge.

The workers closed the gates, locked them from the inside, I'm inside these one huge storage, four football field's size . on top of about hundred thousand Jigindos.

lucky for me the bars on the ceilings were meant to stop a surviving Jigindo, if it ever tried to get out, I can get out easily, but first, let's wait till we are out of the atmosphere.

levitation mode on, and I'm slowly levitating my way out of here, and the first thing iv got to do is get this smell of me.
I remember the showers should be one floor above where the workers load the fish, all workers must shower before entering the deck, and all of them are long gone I can go unnoticed.
I showered there and washed my suite, most of the smell is gone, I can now go spy and find out why the prince is here.
"all the theses tribes, so primitive, they live out in nature with the ", "yes my prince," said some lady that was laying with the king in his room.
I spied from the air vents that were on the ceilings.
"so what are you going to do about it," she asked him.
"I can't do anything, my father protects them, I don't want to kill them of course".
"of course not " she interrupted him.
"I just want them out of Nibiru ".
" if they commit crimes, maybe you can punish them by exile?" she suggested.
"crimes like what," he asked vigorously.
"don't worry we will think of something, now just relax," she said as she struck his face," one day you will be the king"
216.jpg