Typeearn. Error or what?

in #typeearn4 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!

fmq5zq.png

Since yesterday I am trying to type on Typeearn, but it shows me error. I mean it shows that I don't have enough TPC tokens in my account

vn94ps.png


However, I have more than 100TPC. I tried to clean cookies or refresh the page, but it didn't help.
0tu4sw.png

I even tried to login in another browser and computer, but it didn't work too.

So, what should I do?

Does it mean finish of TYpeearn?

I sent email to @typeearn team, but didn't get any response.

Does anyone have any suggestions or ideas?


@irisworld


If you have any questions about Korea don't hesitate to contact me here or via instagram

More articles about my travel adventures you can find here


/ https://steemengine.net/join?r=5766

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 242.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

please report the issue in typeearn's discord channel, so it will be fixed! Thank you

thanks for your advice. I will try