The sequel to the Joker?

in #ua3 years ago (edited)

6ef73043_bfcd_455d_b9d8_1f9e51d15df3.jpeg

At one time, I was struck by the film with Joaquin Phoenix "Joker" (2019). An interesting idea and its embodiment in the person of a brilliant actor, in my opinion. There was no plot in the film, as for me, it just told the story of the transformation of an ordinary, unremarkable clown into a villain

Trailer

The film, by the way, grossed over one billion dollars

So there was something to watch

5a850e5f_1189_40d6_a890_a4839df52686.jpeg

Personally, I was driven into a trance by the epochal dance on the stairs. The moment of reincarnation. I remember I thought it was a 100% Oscar 🤔 So it happened

At the moment, all the details of the sequel to the film are kept under wraps. It seems that a script is being written. I would very much like to see the sequel

Joker

And what is the new plot🤡