My son grows older than 365/365 I could!!!

in #ua5 years ago

Hello. Today is the last day of my challenge - #mychild365
The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Всем привет. Сегодня последний день моего вызова - #mychild365.Более подробно в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Our children are our main wealth. I am very glad that I understood this truth from the first months of my son's life. Thanks to my understanding of the value of children, paternity became for me the greatest wealth in the world, which I did not even dream of.

Наши дети – наше главное богатство. Я очень рад, что понял эту истину с первых месяцев жизни моего сына. Благодаря моему пониманию ценности детей, отцовство стало для меня самым большим богатством в мире, о котором я даже не мечтал.

Thanks to my challenge, I was able to accumulate a huge collection of children's photos of my son. Despite different life situations, every day for 365 days I published an article with a new photo of my son.

Благодаря своему вызову я смог накопить огромную коллекцию детских фотографий сына. Несмотря на разные жизненные ситуации, каждый день на протяжении 365 дней я публиковал статью с новой фотографией сына.

I will surely edit the video from all these photos as soon as I update my personal computer. Because of the problems with the video card and chipset, it is not possible to perform graphic processing, even of medium intensity. It is because of this that the channel youtube channel has been suspended ANDRUTO.

Я обьязательно смонтирую видео со всех этих фото, как только обновлю свой персональный компьютер. Иза-за проблем с видеокартой и чипсетом, выполнить графические обработки, даже средней интенсивности, пока нет возможности. Именно из-за этого преостановлена активнойсть youtube канала ANDRUTO.

Thanks to # mychild365, I greatly improved my willpower and self-discipline. Thanks to everyone who supported me !!!

Благодаря #mychild365 я значительно увеличес свою силу воли и самодисциплину. Спасибо всем, кто поддерживал меня!!!

DSC_0116_Snapseed.jpg

DSC_0084 (2).JPG

DSC_0155.JPG

DSC_0109.JPG

DSC_0072.JPG

DSC_0080 (2).JPG

DSC_0149.JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

Я в youtube - ANDRUTO
Я в facebook - Cranium33
Я в twitter - Andruto2
Я в instagram - alexeyborsth
Я в steemmonsters - cranium

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

Поздравляю! )

Спасибо!!!

He's such a cutie!!! I could sit for hours taking pictures of my little boy... if he would let me haha! I managed to get a few good ones last night actually :)

Thank you for the visit and this wonderful comment.

Yea. You are right. Children should he valued, should be cherish as the means a lot. He is cute i must say

Thanks for the kind words.

Вітаю! Чудовий проект!!!

Дякую...

Такой уже взрослый стал...)

Не то слово:)

WOW!!! A year! How wonderful!

перемога!)
теперь все? или новый заход?)

Не, теперь нужно немного отдохнуть.

Hi, @cranium!

You just got a 35.5% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @cranium!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.500 which ranks you at #1978 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 35 places in the last three days (old rank 2013).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server