You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Forthcoming Open Sourcing of UA, Free Accounts Give-Away, Unregistered UA Score & Rank Checking on steem-ua.com

in #ua6 years ago

That's right. 100k. I see people complaining about a potential 50/50 share of post rewards, but they're content with a 10% cut of the entire reward pool.

I wouldn't say they're necessarily content with it so much as either 1.) unaware 2.) don't know of an easily implementable solution to prevent the automation/selling of votes.

And some explicitly like the way things are now, you're right.

Anyway. I don't have time for this discussion today.

Yep. No problem, I never expect people to reply unless you specifically want to or have the time. These discussions tend to be quite circular anyway, though the optimist in me wants to believe we are getting somewhere by continuously contemplating them.

I realize the issues I have fly over most heads here anyway.

Or, they have a different vision of what will produce economic prosperity. Though, I will withhold any specific judgements currently as I've not read any of your proposals to improve STEEM.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/steemit/@nonameslefttouse/turning-rage-into-the-soothing-steem-now-blowing-out-my-butt-as-i-mince-my-words-for-you-the-reader-of-this. Power through that, the included links, the comment sections. It's a deep rabbit hole. I've been yelling at the clouds for nearly a year.