HELLO FROM UKRAINE. MY FIRST POST ON HIVE COMMUNITY

in #ua2 years ago

Hello everyone! Slava Uraine ! My name is Bohdan, 29 years old, I am from Ukraine. My slogan " better to do a bit but every day than several times and through the power".

 " " \"photo_2022-07-07_13-39-56.jpg\"""

I will share with you different interesting story, facts about Ukraine and also if you are very curiosity person you will like my short articles that answer the question questions «Why?»

 " " \"image.png\"""

Unfortunately, there is a war in Ukraine… nevertheless I joined the HIVE COMMUNITY to tell you more about my beautiful country about our great history . Also I decided to join to HIVE in order to psychologically distract myself from these war.., to experience life in a new way, to share useful thoughts and facts with you. That is the best way for me to get support – to feel that I can be useful for people through communication in my articles.

Brief information about me:

I live in Kiev. Loved spent time closer to the nature. don't eat a meat ( pascaterian )

 " "image.png"" Night Kiev. Dnipro embankment  " "image.png""

I like to read books about psychology, esoteric. Also like philosophical and historical lectures. Everyday I try to know something new. Now learning English and Italian.

 " "image.png""

I`m engineer in construction but work for myself. I sell sports goods, do voiceovers for advertising and invest in cryptocurrency

 " "image.png""

Love sport. I stand in the bar for 2 minutes 1450 days in a row without a pass. I think that is the very important to do sport, sport increase self-confident, productivity. You became more healthy and happy

 " "image.png""

Also love art. That could be painting, video graphic, cinema, theater – Art make my soul happy and satisfaction when I see beauty

 " "image.png""

 " "image.png""

The power of incremental action leads to gigantic results. You can't sleep a year ahead, you can't brush your teeth a week ahead, you can't clean the apartment a month ahead


image.png

Pleasant to meet everyone :)

You can find me on _instagram: bohdan_zaborovets _

Sort:  

Welcome mrosomaxa!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Друже, радий бачити)

навзаєм )

Hi Bohdan really nice to have you here.. I really like your confidence and also you have a beautifull words with this post man, I hope we can be friends and make this community bigger.

Please check my post Bohdan maybe it can be your Inspiration for next post, and you can follow me as well so I can daily check your post.

also I hope Ukraine getting better

ps
please mention me in your next post

@marioikada Hellо, thank you bro

Congratulations @mrosomaxa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, @mrosomaxa 👋. Nice meeting you here! Despite the ongoing war in your country, I am still amazed at how beautiful it is.

I am looking forward to your future content here in Hive :)

Thank you man. Appreciated

Welcome to the Hive community @mrosomaxa!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Quite the looker...

It's sad what's going on in Ukraine. No one's happy with the ill decisions of those involved. It's a good thing to distract oneself and be productive rather than getting carried away by the negatives.
Nice to meet ya fellow reader, although i like psychology, I'm no fan of philosophy 😅.
Nice Bod too 😏
Sports is now a part of my life so i can imagine ..
I hope you like it here ❤️
Welcome to Hive

thank you so much for your support and warm words )) Sorry for so late answer. Hive is something new for me so I learn step by step how it`s work )

yeah. it is how i started as well but with time, you would get the hang of it

Вітання в спільноті!

Слава Україні !)

Ola @mrosomaxa, Welcome to Hive!

Excellent introduction.

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

TESTE1.gif

дякую)

Welcome to Hive. I look forward to reading your posts.

Hello Bohdan
I just saw your new message here on hive ! So I came by to say : Welcome I wish you good luck with hive blogging and I Will See you around🍀 Your passions and thoughts put into writing and a hive blog is great and fun. Also niches or new ideas are appreciated and if you have questions let us on hive know. There are many hivers that will help if you ask in comments or in discord!
There is so much so all topics will have a place here. The hivinguniverse is so diverse it’s suitable for all of us. See the list of all communities on hive in your front end drop down menu.
We (@ jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , ( when normal life doesn’t get in the way ) and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and all the answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands but also many other hiver bees and have fun here!

And don’t be afraid to ask there is so much that the beginning can be daunting and scary.
But we are nice, complicated but nice.

https://discord.gg/gJuuYSAG
Theterminal discord invite

There I also mobile app for blogging called Ecency Or join their lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
Here is the “ steps to take blog” :
https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@beeber/ecency-help-signup-process-for
Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Or this blog https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/hives-most-effective-but-controversial-marketing-video-so-far

B