Sort:  

Hahaha! I read the discussion between the two of you on another post! ;-)
Here, have a real, completely un-promoted, upvote by me then! :P

And again another small upvote to not lose context.

@nonameslefttouse : now I understand! It does feel embarrassing when your comment is promoted against your will!

😳😂

giphy (26).gif

Thanks. And I'm sorry for making a scene here. I was just joking.

No worries, I appreciate a good laugh every now and then!

I can see the future fight between some Humans hating on Robots already giving them value I try to work on Win-Win solutions with Bots and AI working together 😂

Wow! argument and playful like this do energize and also someone courage...you guys are good....

If I had hands I would give you thunderous applause.

Just stand in front of a fan and let the wind do the talking.

😂

This is the comment to be upvoting!

Looks like you saw the mess I made here. LOL!
I need to stay away from the trending page.