Sort:  

oooooh you loving doing these dirty drawings now, seems to be your thing..Are you also the model?

Why dirty? This is art) Erotic, it's not even nude here)
No, I'm too shy to take such photos)
My favorite topic is Africa: people, also animals, exotic fruits, sea, sailboats =)

I didn't mean it in a derogatory way I was using alliteration, gosh!

I don't think you're shy at all, :P, oh you like Africa do you? explains a lot

I realized that you did not mean bad intentions. I know what you mean)
Thanks)
Yes, I like Africa)

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Buen trabajo. Me encantan muchos tus trabajo! eres una gran artista y de paso muy linda!

many thanks)

That's a tantalizing erotic painting.

ahah) yes))

You have such great talet. I have been watching your progress on Hive for quite a while now and your skills improving. It would be awesome to see a self-portrait from you sometime. Be brave, you are unique and beautiful!