Driving uber NYE

in #uber6 years ago

So i drove uber on New Years Eve. I ended up picking a couple up from a party. They were middle aged and dressed to the nine. They had me drive them out to Hockessin Delaware. This is where the people with the dough live in Northern Delaware. So after dropping them off at a gorgeous multi-million dollar house, i took another request in the same area. Not even five minutes away and i pull up to my second mansion of the night. Out stumbles 4 drunk teens. 2 boys and 2 girls. Im pretty sure they said they were 16. I could tell by the level of intoxication this ride was gonna be interesting. And indeed it was.
First the girl in the back asks "if i have to puke can you pull over?" i answer ofcourse and turn around to see shes in the middle of her girlfriend and her guy friend. Not even 3 minutes later she says "can you stop the car". So i pull over , literally 4 houses down from their destination, and this chick starts full grunt barfing out the back of my mercury milan. Which i guess triggered the girl shes leaning over to start ralphing along with her. Awesome.Tandem teen barfs in front of some random crib in a ritzy neighborhood. Eventually they got control over the upchucks enough for me to speed literally a quarter mile down the street. Thanks for not barfing IN the car Taylor....or Brianna...or whatever your basic name was.
Despite the smell of ::wharf:: , the smell of money was leading me down the highway to hell. I took ANOTHER call in richville. And you can only guess who i picked up....thats right...more highschoolers. This time it was 4 vapor puffin, testosterone driven, private highschool teen bros. Man what a ride. I put on my Chief Keef and cranked thst shit to 100. Proceeded to give em advice on how to be FIRST to tell his bestfriend he smashed his girlfriend. .and that if he finds out elsewhere ...you deserve to get beat up. The vapor clouds were getting thicker and the trap music was full of machine gun sound effects. I dropped em off close to the city. They said they were gonna fuck these girls. I give these kids credit though because they all got hype when talkin about grades. One young boy said he gets "roasted everyday" but still gets good grades." I told em keep it up and never let the blunts or the girls get in the way. And then another kid mumbled some shit like "yeah and i fucked his bitch too and said who superior now dog"....awwww mannn lmao.
I wish the best for these kids and their future...i really really do. I dont know if id be cool with my kids rippin and runnin that late at night. What young girls parents is lettin these trashed kids come to the house and chill at 3AM?IDK man...alll that money and allll that freedom. I woulds been snappin if that was how shit was when i was 16. Shitttttt. #beinfluential image

Sort:  

Keep these up my dude! They are awesome. I love your artistic style and tags. Post more on steemit!