Fulltime Uber Driver

in #uber7 years ago

Screenshot_20170911-111102.jpg

Hey guys, just recently I got involved with Uber because like many people out there I absolutely hated my job. I found that my work life was interferring with my personal, I was working long hard hours, and coming home with a sore back on a regular basis not to mention it was effecting my marriage. 😔

So I told myself that enough is enough ! I decided to quit my job and now I feel like I'm free 😃

Anywho, I revist this blog and I'll go into detail about my decision to quit. Currently, I'm doing Uber as a fulltime job before I go on to my next venture. Things are going well now and more importantly I'm happy. IMG-20170723-WA0000.jpg

That's what I made in just 4 days!
If your interested in making what I make in 4Days
hit the link below
☟☟☟☟☟
https://partners.uber.com/join/?city=Toronto&invite_code=tristana1382ue

Sort:  

Very Interesting

Great post