You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unconditional Basic Income - Why? How? Inevitable?

in #ubi7 years ago (edited)

Following you, my upvoting power is however recharging. It will definitely happen. To support my comment you may wish to read my post. If everyone does that, then everybody would turn into a millionaire. The next step, if everybody has a bot doing that, then all is good? Check my post here (progress report coming):
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lucky.digger/would-you-like-to-become-a-millionair-within-7-years-with-only-usd100

Sort:  

Hi Lucky.Digger! Thanks for the upvote. The article you wrote on compound interest is great! Thanks for sharing that.

I am doing some considerable research on the topic and will be posting all my files for cocumentation and successful implementation. Please watch out for the coming follow-up posts.