How steemit has made me a better person.

in #uganda6 years ago

Before i joined steemit i used to do alot of online job searching.i would spend hours on my laptop trying to find a sutiable job for myself that did not need alot of qualifications .and those that turned up were mainly scams that wanted me to first pay some money before iam given an account.but God helped me and i meant a friend who introduced me yo steemit and i can tell u my life has changed alot.i no longer have to hustle for online jobs but the most important thing is that now i can work and study at the same time.as i introduced myself i do law so its bit difficult to work and study at the same time but steemit has given me this chance so iam really greatful.and i will also do my best to promote steemit and friendship.if ur out there and need a job and a vacation at the same time.steemit is the place to go.