Poverty vs steemit. can u quit to join steemit?

in #uganda6 years ago

Hey friends i want to to give this question to everyone of us. would u give up your job for steemit ?personally i would .well it depends on what type of job your i am doing .Now Uganda is characterised with poverty and unemployment so i would really want to to look for a place to feed me. steemit is an easy and quick way to get money so i would really want to get in dollars than earning 10000 a day. there is no quicker way to get money than being on steemit. just post, interest the people and get money. no hustle right .makes the earning easy. my fellow ugandans. steemit is for all and a ground of friendship and communism. so my friends out there who doing jobs and not getting more than 100000 a month .please i encourage you to join steemit and get double what your earning now. fellow Ugandans lets be job markers and not job seekers so we can make our nation a better place for our selves and the people around us. for God and my country .Goodnight friendsIMG_20180305_203141.jpgugandans we can make this country rise from ashes to Gold. lets work together.

Sort:  

It is unfortunate that they are not on Steemit and will not be able to read this,so its better we go tell them where they are....!!

Let us go out and promote Steemit to our classmates,colleagues,workmates and old school friends out there!.

Yes lets work hard to bring in more people

Steemit is the solution

Yeah it really is

I'm not sure that I would give up everything to post on here or become a full time blogger.
Think in this age we are all going to need to have portfolio careers and I wouldn't be too happy about putting everything I have on one platform.

I think it could be interesting to see how something like Steemit could change a community and give them a chance to earn that maybe they didn't have before.

I understand your point .and i agree with you. that is why i said sometimes it depends ob the type of work your doing

Hi Shimmy4,
I wouldn't quit also. I don't know how this thing with getting money from steemit will go on. Maybe in a few month, steedollar is nothing worth any more. I would keep blogging on steemit as a (payed) hobby.

Regards, Achim